Pracownicy

Kierownik:

dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Kokosiński Prof. PK
tel. 12 628-26-93, p.200b
e-mail: zk@pk.edu.pl

Profesorowie:

prof. dr hab. inż. Volodymyr Samotyy
tel. 12 628-29-56, p.207
e-mail: vsamotyy@pk.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Janusz Gołdasz, prof. PK
tel. 12 628-26-27, p.208f
e-mail: jgoldasz@pk.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Kokosiński, prof. PK  WWW
tel. 12 628-26-93, p.200b
e-mail: zk@pk.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Tomczyk, prof. PK
tel. 12 628-25-43, p.208a
e-mail: ktomczyk@pk.edu.pl

 

Adiunkci:

dr inż. Anna Romańska-Zapała
tel. 12 628-30-62, p. 1/4A
e-mail: aromans@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Schiff
tel. 12 628-26-91, p.100c
e-mail: kschiff@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Marek Sieja
tel. 12 628-25-43, p.208a
e-mail: msieja@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Łukasz Ścisło (na stażu w CERN)
tel. 12 628-25-73, p.200a
email: lscislo@pk.edu.pl

Adiunkci dydaktyczni:

dr inż. Grzegorz Pędrak
tel. 12 628-25-78, p.100b
email: gpedrak@pk.edu.pl

Asystenci:

mgr inż. Grzegorz Nowakowski
tel. 12 628-25-73, p.200a
email: gnowakowski@pk.edu.pl

mgr inż. Mariusz Węgrzyn
tel. 12 628-26-93, p.200b
email: mariusz.wegrzyn@pk.edu.pl

Pracownicy administracyjno-techniczni:

mgr Beata Olszowska 
tel. 12 628-26-85, p.206A
e-mail: beata.olszowska@pk.edu.pl

lic. Grzegorz Cholewka  
p.208G
e-mail: grzegorz.cholewka@pk.edu.pl