Pracownicy

Kierownik:

prof. dr hab. inż. Volodymyr Samotyy
tel. 12 628-29-56, p.100
e-mail: vsamotyy@pk.edu.pl

Profesorowie:

prof. dr hab. inż. Volodymyr Samotyy
tel. 12 628-29-56, p.100
e-mail: vsamotyy@pk.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Edward Layer
tel. 12 628-20-63, p.206b
e-mail: elay@pk.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Sergii Telenyk
tel. 12 628-26-94, p.100b
e-mail: stelenyk@pk.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Mieczyslaw Zajac, prof. PK
tel. 12 628-26-94, p.100b
e-mail: mzaj@pk.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Janusz Gołdasz, prof. PK
tel. 12 628-26-27, p.208f
e-mail: jgoldasz@pk.edu.pl

Adiunkci:

dr inż. Zbigniew Kokosiński
tel. 12 628-26-93, p.200b
e-mail: zk@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Schiff
tel. 12 628-26-91, p.100c
e-mail: kschiff@pk.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Tomczyk
tel. 12 628-25-43, p.206a
e-mail: ktomczyk@pk.edu.pl

Starsi wykładowcy:

dr inż. Grzegorz Pędrak
tel. 12 628-25-78, p.208a
email: gpedrak@pk.edu.pl

Asystenci:

dr inż. Marek Sieja
tel. 12 628-25-43, p.206a
e-mail: msieja@pk.edu.pl

mgr inż. Łukasz Ścisło
tel. 12 628-25-73, p.200a
email: lscislo@pk.edu.pl

mgr inż. Grzegorz Nowakowski
tel. 12 628-25-73, p.200a
email: gnowakowski@pk.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paweł Trębacz
tel. 12 628-26-92, p.207
email: ptrebacz@pk.edu.pl

mgr inż. Denys Gutenko

tel. 12 628-25-78, p.208 a
email: dgutenko@pk.edu.pl

Pracownicy administracyjno-techniczni:

mgr inż. Ewa Biały 
tel. 12 628-26-85, p.100a
e-mail: ebialy@pk.edu.pl

inż. Adam Kozak
tel. 12 628-26-91, p.100c
e-mail: kozak@pk.edu.pl